Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Oct 2017
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 5
1 hr 10 mins 37 secs
Daniel 2:1-49
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 2 mins 23 secs
Daniel 1:1-21
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 13
58 mins 37 secs
Ruth 4:1-22
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 26
1 hr 9 mins 57 secs
Ruth 3:1-18
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 28
1 hr 2 mins 53 secs
Ruth 2:1-23
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 29
59 mins 51 secs
Ruth 1:1-22
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 18
57 mins 50 secs
Judges 20:1-48
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 18
57 mins 52 secs
Judges 19:1-30
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 18
1 hr 7 mins 10 secs
Judges 17-18
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 18
1 hr 11 mins 2 secs
Judges 16:1-31 (Sampson and Delilah)