Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Nov 2018
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 32
48 mins 4 secs
Galatians 6:1-9
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 77
49 mins 36 secs
Galatians 5:21-26 (The FRUIT of the Spirit)
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 44
56 mins 28 secs
Galatians 5:16-21 (Exposing The Flesh)
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 31
49 mins 15 secs
Galatians 5:1-15 (Standing in Liberty)
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 57
1 hr 6 mins 21 secs
Daniel 5 (Message of Intent)
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 26
55 mins
Galatian 4:12-31
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 29
58 mins 58 secs
Galatians 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 33
48 mins 15 secs
Galatians 3:15-29
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 36
51 mins 25 secs
Galatians 3:1-14 "Having Begun in the Spirit"
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 41
1 hr 3 mins 2 secs
Galatians 2:11-21