Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Jan 2019
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 48
48 mins 42 secs
Jesus at the Center (Of Creation)
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 41
51 mins 19 secs
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 31
56 mins 57 secs
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Purpose, Perspective, & Passion)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 17
47 mins 39 secs
Ephesians 2:11-22
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 57
39 mins 22 secs
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Even When)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 36
48 mins 13 secs
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Before and After)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 40
43 mins 35 secs
Ephesians 1:8-23 (What God has Done for You pt.2)
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 66
49 mins 56 secs
Ephesians 1:1-7 (What God has done for You)
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 41
52 mins 17 secs
Galatians 6:10-18 (Don't be Deceived)
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 34
48 mins 4 secs
Galatians 6:1-9