Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 31
56 mins 28 secs
Galatians 5:16-21 (Exposing The Flesh)
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 24
49 mins 15 secs
Galatians 5:1-15 (Standing in Liberty)
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 6 mins 21 secs
Daniel 5 (Message of Intent)
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 22
55 mins
Galatian 4:12-31
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 24
58 mins 58 secs
Galatians 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 24
48 mins 15 secs
Galatians 3:15-29
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 21
51 mins 25 secs
Galatians 3:1-14 "Having Begun in the Spirit"
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 3 mins 2 secs
Galatians 2:11-21
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 30
45 mins 47 secs
Galatians 2:1-10
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 87
59 mins 45 secs
Romans 8