Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Hits: 76
54 mins 42 secs
Romans 2:11-29
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Hits: 63
53 mins 7 secs
Father's Day 2015
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Hits: 75
1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
Romans 2:1-10
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Hits: 116
Special Guest Pastor Tony Clark from Calvary Chapel Newport News Virginia shares on the purpose of storms.
Sun, May 31, 2015
Hits: 87
1 hr 10 mins 23 secs
Sun, May 24, 2015
Hits: 115
1 hr 3 mins 4 secs
Intro to Romans and teaching chapter 1:1-17
Sun, May 17, 2015
Hits: 71
58 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 10, 2015
Hits: 63
55 mins 14 secs
A Word of instruction and encouragement for Mother's
Sun, May 03, 2015
Hits: 75
1 hr 2 mins 36 secs
Today we celebrate 5 years of Gods faithfulness. We look back at what He has done and look ahead to what He will do as we continue to follow after Him. In this study we glean some important lessons from Nehemiah.
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Hits: 131
59 mins 39 secs
This is for those planing to be water baptized this upcoming Sunday.