Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Oct 2017
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 13
49 mins 56 secs
Ephesians 1:1-7 (What God has done for You)
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 12
52 mins 17 secs
Galatians 6:10-18 (Don't be Deceived)
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 13
48 mins 4 secs
Galatians 6:1-9
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 31
49 mins 36 secs
Galatians 5:21-26 (The FRUIT of the Spirit)
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 24
56 mins 28 secs
Galatians 5:16-21 (Exposing The Flesh)
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 20
49 mins 15 secs
Galatians 5:1-15 (Standing in Liberty)
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 6 mins 21 secs
Daniel 5 (Message of Intent)
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 18
55 mins
Galatian 4:12-31
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 20
58 mins 58 secs
Galatians 4:1-11
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 20
48 mins 15 secs
Galatians 3:15-29