Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Aug 2017
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 3
48 mins 15 secs
Galatians 3:15-29
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 5
51 mins 25 secs
Galatians 3:1-14 "Having Begun in the Spirit"
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 13
1 hr 3 mins 2 secs
Galatians 2:11-21
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 9
45 mins 47 secs
Galatians 2:1-10
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 62
59 mins 45 secs
Romans 8
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 15
44 mins 6 secs
Galatians 1:11-24
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 15
40 mins 18 secs
Galatians 1:1-10
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 8
55 mins 47 secs
Corporate Prayer
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 16
51 mins 49 secs
Our Father (Luke 11:1-4)
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 13
54 mins 22 secs
Potency of Private Prayer