Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2017 - Jan 2018
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 2
58 mins 36 secs
John 2:1 - 3:12 (Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.3)
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 2
1 hr 8 mins 2 secs
John 1:15-51 (The Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.2)
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 2
1 hr 13 mins 40 secs
John 1:1-14 (The Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.1)
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 9
1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
2 Peter 3:9-19
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 11
1 hr 9 mins 45 secs
2 Peter 2:14 - 3:9
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 9
1 hr 3 mins 33 secs
2 Peter 2:10-13
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 9
1 hr 0 mins 7 secs
2 Peter 2:1-9
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 7
1 hr 13 mins 37 secs
2 Peter 1:8-21
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 10 mins 56 secs
2 Peter 1:1-8
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 11 mins 54 secs
1 Peter 5:1-14