Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Nov 2018
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 27
49 mins 40 secs
Philippians 4 (Pastor Fernando Anderson of Calvary Chapel Real Life in Austin Texas)
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Hits: 28
58 mins 28 secs
Judges 13:1-21 (Life of Sampson pt.1)
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 11
48 mins 21 secs
Judges 11:1-40
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 15
56 mins 7 secs
Judges 10:1-18
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 13
1 hr 4 mins 51 secs
Judges 9:1-57
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 12
1 hr 5 mins 9 secs
Judges 8:1-35
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 5 mins 14 secs
Judges 7:1-25
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 8 mins 56 secs
Judges 6:1-40
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 8 mins 5 secs
Judges 5:1-31 (The Song of Deborah)
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 0 mins 38 secs
Judges 4:1-24