Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Nov 2018
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 41
1 hr 2 mins 23 secs
Daniel 1:1-21
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 42
58 mins 37 secs
Ruth 4:1-22
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 80
1 hr 9 mins 57 secs
Ruth 3:1-18
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 77
1 hr 2 mins 53 secs
Ruth 2:1-23
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 68
59 mins 51 secs
Ruth 1:1-22
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 28
57 mins 50 secs
Judges 20:1-48
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 31
57 mins 52 secs
Judges 19:1-30
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 7 mins 10 secs
Judges 17-18
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 29
1 hr 11 mins 2 secs
Judges 16:1-31 (Sampson and Delilah)
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 24
50 mins 24 secs
Judges 15:9 - 16:3