Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Feb 2018
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 5 mins 9 secs
Judges 8:1-35
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 9
1 hr 5 mins 14 secs
Judges 7:1-25
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 8 mins 56 secs
Judges 6:1-40
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 15
1 hr 8 mins 5 secs
Judges 5:1-31 (The Song of Deborah)
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 0 mins 38 secs
Judges 4:1-24
Wed, May 03, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 4 mins 45 secs
Judges 3:1-31
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 6 mins 55 secs
Judges 2:1-23 (Going in Circles)
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 15
1 hr 6 mins 7 secs
Judges 1:1-36
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 14
59 mins 28 secs
Road to the Cross
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 7 mins 17 secs
Join us for this evening as we go through Luke 11:1-28 and take breaks to pray about this things we are reading. (Note: there will be pauses for prayer and we encourage you to pray during that time)