Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Aug 2017
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Hits: 20
1 hr 5 mins 26 secs
Joshua 6:1-27 "Possessing Your Possessions"
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 17
1 hr 9 mins 39 secs
Joshua 5:1-15
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Hits: 19
1 hr 0 mins 27 secs
Joshua 4:1-24
Wed, Dec 07, 2016
Hits: 19
57 mins 55 secs
Steps of Faith
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 9
56 mins 59 secs
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
Hits: 14
51 mins 59 secs
Joshua 2:1-24
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Hits: 10
52 mins 44 secs
A Wonderful story of redemption and deliverance as Joshua's spies meet a harlot named Rahab.
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Hits: 12
38 mins 42 secs
Joshua 1:1-18
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Hits: 13
56 mins 25 secs
Numbers 36:1-13
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Hits: 14
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Numbers 35:1-34