Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 8 mins 49 secs
Daniel 3:1-30
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 28
1 hr 10 mins 37 secs
Daniel 2:1-49
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 31
1 hr 2 mins 23 secs
Daniel 1:1-21
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 36
58 mins 37 secs
Ruth 4:1-22
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 72
1 hr 9 mins 57 secs
Ruth 3:1-18
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 71
1 hr 2 mins 53 secs
Ruth 2:1-23
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 61
59 mins 51 secs
Ruth 1:1-22
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 22
57 mins 50 secs
Judges 20:1-48
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 22
57 mins 52 secs
Judges 19:1-30
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 7 mins 10 secs
Judges 17-18