Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Feb 2018
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 22
57 mins 50 secs
Judges 20:1-48
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 22
57 mins 52 secs
Judges 19:1-30
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 7 mins 10 secs
Judges 17-18
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 22
1 hr 11 mins 2 secs
Judges 16:1-31 (Sampson and Delilah)
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 21
50 mins 24 secs
Judges 15:9 - 16:3
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 18
49 mins 40 secs
Philippians 4 (Pastor Fernando Anderson of Calvary Chapel Real Life in Austin Texas)
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Hits: 22
58 mins 28 secs
Judges 13:1-21 (Life of Sampson pt.1)
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 6
48 mins 21 secs
Judges 11:1-40
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 9
56 mins 7 secs
Judges 10:1-18
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 4 mins 51 secs
Judges 9:1-57