Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Jun 2017
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Hits: 77
54 mins 54 secs
"Dealing with Sin"
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Hits: 116
1 hr 1 mins 30 secs
The Sin Offering
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Hits: 117
43 mins
The Peace Offering
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Hits: 95
1 hr 7 mins 54 secs
In Leviticus Ch 2 we learn about the grain offering and about being set apart for service.
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Hits: 138
58 mins 59 secs
Intro to the book of Leviticus and chapter 1.
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Hits: 179
1 hr 6 mins 19 secs
After looking at the Tabernacle in Exodus, we turn to the word and look at how we have been uniquely called to be God's House.
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Hits: 113
1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
"Finish What You Started"
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
Hits: 121
1 hr 0 mins 44 secs
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Hits: 122
55 mins 38 secs
"The Work of God"
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
Hits: 188
1 hr 9 mins
"Lord of All"