Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Jun 2020
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Hits: 35
42 mins 19 secs
Nehemiah 7:1-73 (I'll Remember That)
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Hits: 43
43 mins 8 secs
Nehemiah 6:1-19 (The Warfare of Distraction)
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Hits: 34
48 mins
Nehemiah 5:1-19 (Attack From Within)
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Hits: 40
1 hr 0 mins 42 secs
Nehemiah 4:1-23 (Shovel and Sword)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Hits: 56
51 mins 42 secs
Pastor Antonye (The 3 Battles Of The Believer)
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Hits: 37
51 mins 44 secs
Nehemiah 3:1-32 "Team Work"
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 29
53 mins 18 secs
Nehemiah 2:1-20 "A Work For The Lord"
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
Hits: 32
45 mins 41 secs
Nehemiah (intro) 1:1-11 "Burdens into Prayers"
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Hits: 44
41 mins 50 secs
Malachi 4:1-6
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Hits: 42
50 mins 14 secs
Malachi 3:1-18