Wednesday Evening

Wednesday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Hits: 18
1 hr 2 mins 58 secs
Daniel 9:24-27 (Seventy Weeks)
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 28
1 hr 2 mins 22 secs
Daniel 9:1-23
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 31
58 mins 37 secs
Daniel 8:1-27
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 30
53 mins 25 secs
Pastor Gabe (Exodus 4:1-10)
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 46
1 hr 11 mins 25 secs
End Times Timeline
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 17
57 mins 46 secs
Daniel 7:13-28
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 18
1 hr 5 mins 45 secs
Daniel 7:1-12
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Hits: 7
47 mins 54 secs
Thanksgiving 2017 (Psalm 100)
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 14
1 hr 14 mins 3 secs
Daniel 6:1-28 (Daniel in the Lions Den)
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 15
56 mins 43 secs
Daniel 5:1-31