Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Jun 2020
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 70
48 mins 13 secs
Mark 9:42-50
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 86
41 mins 31 secs
Mark 9:30-41 (True Greatness)
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 313
58 mins 40 secs
Mark 9:14-29 (Bring Your Unbelief to Jesus)
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 133
51 mins 3 secs
Mark 8:34-38 (All In Discipleship)
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 118
51 mins 3 secs
Mark 8:22-33
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 100
45 mins 42 secs
Mark 8:1-21 (Re-test)
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 102
43 mins 28 secs
Mark 7:24-37 (He Does All Things Well)
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 91
46 mins
Mark 7:1-23 (Inside Out)
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 192
45 mins 42 secs
Mark 6:45-56
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 166
49 mins 56 secs
Mark 6:30-44 (Blessed And Broken)