Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 25
44 mins 6 secs
Galatians 1:11-24
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 23
40 mins 18 secs
Galatians 1:1-10
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 16
55 mins 47 secs
Corporate Prayer
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 24
51 mins 49 secs
Our Father (Luke 11:1-4)
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 22
54 mins 22 secs
Potency of Private Prayer
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 30
48 mins 8 secs
Teach Us to Pray (Prayer 101)
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 20
54 mins 38 secs
2 Corinthians 13:1-14
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 15
50 mins 17 secs
2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Don't Fight Your Help)
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 20
50 mins 56 secs
Making The Most Of Motherhood (Exodus 2:1-10)
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 27
48 mins 4 secs
Church Anniversary 7 Years (1 Samuel 1:1-28)