Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Jun 2020
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 81
49 mins 57 secs
Revelation 2:1-7 (Return To Your First Love)
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 110
55 mins 17 secs
Revelation 1:9-20 (A Picture of Jesus)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 44
52 mins 6 secs
Rodney Finch (Philemon) "The Road To Forgiveness"
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 212
53 mins 43 secs
Revelation 1:1-8 (Intro to Revelation)
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 126
1 hr 0 mins 36 secs
Mark 16:14-20 (Get Going)
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 123
59 mins 30 secs
Mark 15:40-16:13 (The Reality Of The Resurrection)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 144
57 mins 41 secs
Mark 15:16-38 (For Me)
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 130
46 mins 39 secs
Mark 15:1-15 (Where Do You Stand?)
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 144
1 hr 1 mins 26 secs
Mark 14:51-72 (Steps Of A Backslider)
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 165
47 mins 49 secs
Mark 14:27-50 (Prayer For Power Over Temptation)