Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Oct 2017
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 14
48 mins 49 secs
2 Corinthians 9:1-15 (The Grace of Giving pt.3)
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 13
58 mins 22 secs
2 Corinthians 8:8-24 (The Grace of Giving pt.2)
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 15
52 mins 27 secs
2 Corinthians 8:1-7 (The Grace of Giving pt.1)
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 14
54 mins 29 secs
Great word on Hope from Ben Courson.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 39
57 mins 55 secs
2 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Real Repentance)
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 81
45 mins
Vision 2017 Proverbs 29:18 Habakuk 2:2
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 17
51 mins 55 secs
2 Corinthians 6:11-18 (Set Apart)
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 10
49 mins 2 secs
2 Corinthians 6:1-10 (A Heart for Ministry)
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 15
54 mins 33 secs
2 Corinthians 5:12-21 (Reconciled to Reconcile)
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 16
55 mins 14 secs
2 Corinthians 5:1-11 (A Resurrected Hope)