Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 32
51 mins 19 secs
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 24
56 mins 57 secs
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Purpose, Perspective, & Passion)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 9
47 mins 39 secs
Ephesians 2:11-22
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 51
39 mins 22 secs
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Even When)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 27
48 mins 13 secs
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Before and After)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 32
43 mins 35 secs
Ephesians 1:8-23 (What God has Done for You pt.2)
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 45
49 mins 56 secs
Ephesians 1:1-7 (What God has done for You)
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 32
52 mins 17 secs
Galatians 6:10-18 (Don't be Deceived)
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 17
48 mins 4 secs
Galatians 6:1-9
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 39
49 mins 36 secs
Galatians 5:21-26 (The FRUIT of the Spirit)