Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Jun 2020
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 139
58 mins 5 secs
Pastor Clint (Macedonian Man) Acts 16:6-10
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 59
58 mins 52 secs
Revelation 4:1-11
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 92
53 mins 53 secs
Matthew 24 (Not Cut In Half When It All Comes Down)
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 46
53 mins 52 secs
Revelation 3:14-22 (Laodicea - The Lukewarm Church)
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 47
1 hr 5 mins 30 secs
Vision Sunday 2020
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 61
49 mins 33 secs
Revelation 3:7-13 (Philadelphia - The Faithful Church)
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 76
56 mins 21 secs
Revelation 3:1-6 (Sardis - The Dead Church)
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 65
46 mins 24 secs
Revelation 2:18-29 (Thyatira - The Courrupt Church)
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 85
46 mins 19 secs
Revelation 2:12-17 (Pergamos - The Compromising Church)
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 84
52 mins 42 secs
Revelation 2:8-11 (Smyrna - The Persecuted Church)