Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Jul 2018
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 78
1 hr 0 mins 44 secs
Ephesians 4:17-32 (A New You)
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 64
50 mins 34 secs
Ephesians 4:7-16
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 90
50 mins 36 secs
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Walk Worthy)
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 49
57 mins 6 secs
2017 New Years Eve (Ebenezer)
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 26
53 mins 54 secs
Jesus at The Center (of The Christmas Story)
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 26
47 mins 28 secs
Jesus at the Center (Of The Gospel Story)
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 25
47 mins 14 secs
Jesus at the Center (of Biblical Prophecy)
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 41
48 mins 42 secs
Jesus at the Center (Of Creation)
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 39
51 mins 19 secs
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 28
56 mins 57 secs
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Purpose, Perspective, & Passion)