Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Oct 2017
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Hits: 103
54 mins 11 secs
This is our Christmas Message 2014. Unwrapping Jesus -who gave the gift? -What does the gift do? -how do we receive the gift?
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Hits: 67
59 mins 9 secs
Fight the Good Fight
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Hits: 70
58 mins 17 secs
The Church and its Message
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Hits: 104
49 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Hits: 80
1 hr 13 mins 23 secs
As we prepare for our next move in the city of Inglewood we are looking through Acts for how to be an effective "Church on the Move"
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Hits: 87
1 hr 4 mins 26 secs
Ephesians 4:11-12
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Hits: 83
1 hr 1 mins 55 secs
The gifts of Ministry (Service), Teaching, Exhortation, Giving, Leadership and Mercy.
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 104
1 hr 11 mins 35 secs
The gifts of Prophecy, Discerning of Spirits, Different kinds of Tongues, Interpretation of Tongues
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 121
1 Peter 4 "Dealing with Persecution"
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 104
1 hr 9 mins 6 secs
The gift of Faith, Gifts of Healings, and Working of Miracles