Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Nov 2018
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 17
1 hr 2 mins 32 secs
Pastor Gabe (Psalm 25)
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 18
43 mins 2 secs
Mark 2:1-12 "Our Greatest Need"
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 11
43 mins 18 secs
Mark 1:40-45
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 191
47 mins 20 secs
Mark 1:32-39 "Finding Purpose"
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 99
45 mins 51 secs
Mark 1:21-31 "In Awe of Him"
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 83
59 mins 1 sec
Mark 1:9-20
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 49
46 mins 57 secs
Mark 1:1-8
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 52
41 mins 22 secs
Intro to The Gospel of Mark
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 60
41 mins 17 secs
Philippians 4:10-23
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 36
39 mins 48 secs
Philippians 4:2-9