Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Mar 2019
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 32
51 mins 28 secs
Vision Sunday 2019
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 53
1 hr 0 mins 7 secs
Mark 5:21-43 (A Touch From Jesus)
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 123
51 mins 7 secs
Mark 5:1-20 (Set Free to Serve)
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 161
47 mins 55 secs
Mark 4:35-41 (Relax, God Is In Control!)
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 57
46 mins 20 secs
Mark 4:21-34
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 96
58 mins 45 secs
Mark 4:1-20 (The Parable of The Soil)
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 77
47 mins 51 secs
Mark 3:20-35 (Don't See or Won't See)
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 57
49 mins 12 secs
Lamentations 3:20-26
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 41
54 mins 19 secs
Jeremiah 29:4-7 "Where is Our Citinzenship? (Jeffrey Frields)
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 51
48 mins 13 secs
Mark 3:7-19