Sunday Morning

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Aug 2018
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 97
47 mins 20 secs
Mark 1:32-39 "Finding Purpose"
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 36
45 mins 51 secs
Mark 1:21-31 "In Awe of Him"
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 22
59 mins 1 sec
Mark 1:9-20
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 23
46 mins 57 secs
Mark 1:1-8
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 23
41 mins 22 secs
Intro to The Gospel of Mark
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 46
41 mins 17 secs
Philippians 4:10-23
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 23
39 mins 48 secs
Philippians 4:2-9
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 18
38 mins 49 secs
Philippians 3:17-4:1
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 30
41 mins 13 secs
Philippians 3:10-16 "Forward Focus"
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 25
42 mins 1 sec
Philippians 3:1-9