Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2017 - Nov 2018
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 11
1 hr 3 mins 49 secs
Acts 10:1-48
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 11
1 hr 0 mins 4 secs
Acts 9:19-43
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 15
1 hr 15 mins 54 secs
Acts 8:26-9:19
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 12
1 hr 20 mins 11 secs
Acts 8:1-24 (Selected Servants Part 2)
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 8
59 mins 27 secs
Acts 6-7 (Selected Servants)
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 1 mins 7 secs
Acts 5:1-42 (Pruning, Power, Prevention and Permission)
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 4 mins 55 secs
Acts 4:5 - 5:37 (Persecution, Petition, Boldness, and Refilling)
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 16
56 mins 47 secs
Acts 2:42-4:4 (Consistency, Balance, Power, and Fruit)
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 13
52 mins 15 secs
Acts 2:5-41 (The Birth of The Church)
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 11
59 mins 36 secs
Intro to Acts and teaching through 1:1-2:4.