Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2017 - Oct 2017
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 6 mins 2 secs
Acts 25-26
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 0 mins 42 secs
Acts 23:11 - 24:27
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 6 mins 2 secs
Acts 22:1 - 23:11
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 5
1 hr 11 mins 32 secs
Acts 21:1-40
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 14 mins 13 secs
Acts 17:17-34
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 4
1 hr 7 mins 9 secs
Acts 17:1-15
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 5
1 hr 1 mins 46 secs
Acts 16:25-40
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 17
1 hr 16 mins 36 secs
Acts 15:36-16:24
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 13 mins 4 secs
Acts 15:1-35
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 6 mins 20 secs
Acts 14:1-28