Sunday Evening

Sunday Evening

Jan 2017 - Nov 2018
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 67
1 hr 5 mins 27 secs
John 5:1-29
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 80
55 mins 6 secs
John 4:24-54
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 74
1 hr 7 mins 48 secs
John 4:1-24
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 67
59 mins 49 secs
John 3:13-36
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 62
58 mins 36 secs
John 2:1 - 3:12 (Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.3)
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 94
1 hr 8 mins 2 secs
John 1:15-51 (The Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.2)
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 26
1 hr 13 mins 40 secs
John 1:1-14 (The Heartbeat of the Messiah PT.1)
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 34
1 hr 6 mins 51 secs
2 Peter 3:9-19
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 9 mins 45 secs
2 Peter 2:14 - 3:9
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 34
1 hr 3 mins 33 secs
2 Peter 2:10-13