Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Hits: 74
1 hr 8 mins 36 secs
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Hits: 74
58 mins 26 secs
Church Family
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Hits: 87
1 hr 17 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Hits: 93
1 hr 17 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Hits: 130
58 mins 50 secs
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Hits: 124
54 mins 11 secs
This is our Christmas Message 2014. Unwrapping Jesus -who gave the gift? -What does the gift do? -how do we receive the gift?
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Hits: 39
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Hits: 92
59 mins 9 secs
Fight the Good Fight
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
Hits: 29
1 hr 1 mins 31 secs
Leviticus 11:1-47
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Hits: 112
58 mins 17 secs
The Church and its Message