Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Hits: 93
1 hr 0 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Hits: 88
1 hr 1 mins 55 secs
The gifts of Ministry (Service), Teaching, Exhortation, Giving, Leadership and Mercy.
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Hits: 91
15 mins 54 secs
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Hits: 109
1 hr 11 mins 35 secs
The gifts of Prophecy, Discerning of Spirits, Different kinds of Tongues, Interpretation of Tongues
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 128
1 Peter 4 "Dealing with Persecution"
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Hits: 80
54 mins 54 secs
"Dealing with Sin"
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 110
1 hr 9 mins 6 secs
The gift of Faith, Gifts of Healings, and Working of Miracles
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Hits: 120
1 hr 1 mins 30 secs
The Sin Offering
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 133
59 mins 39 secs
We looked at the Word of Wisdom and the Word of Knowledge.
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Hits: 120
43 mins
The Peace Offering