Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Hits: 117
54 mins 11 secs
This is our Christmas Message 2014. Unwrapping Jesus -who gave the gift? -What does the gift do? -how do we receive the gift?
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Hits: 36
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Hits: 88
59 mins 9 secs
Fight the Good Fight
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
Hits: 28
1 hr 1 mins 31 secs
Leviticus 11:1-47
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Hits: 104
58 mins 17 secs
The Church and its Message
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
Hits: 28
49 mins 37 secs
Strange Fire
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Hits: 108
49 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Hits: 101
1 hr 13 mins 23 secs
As we prepare for our next move in the city of Inglewood we are looking through Acts for how to be an effective "Church on the Move"
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Hits: 65
1 hr 7 mins 16 secs
Consecrated for Service
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Hits: 87
1 hr 4 mins 26 secs
Ephesians 4:11-12