Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Hits: 127
1 Peter 4 "Dealing with Persecution"
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Hits: 80
54 mins 54 secs
"Dealing with Sin"
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Hits: 108
1 hr 9 mins 6 secs
The gift of Faith, Gifts of Healings, and Working of Miracles
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Hits: 120
1 hr 1 mins 30 secs
The Sin Offering
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Hits: 132
59 mins 39 secs
We looked at the Word of Wisdom and the Word of Knowledge.
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Hits: 119
43 mins
The Peace Offering
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Hits: 130
1 hr 22 mins 59 secs
Pastor Clint sharing on 1 Corinthians 2 and leading a time of Communion.
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Hits: 97
1 hr 7 mins 54 secs
In Leviticus Ch 2 we learn about the grain offering and about being set apart for service.
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hits: 211
42 mins 33 secs
In this study we look at the purpose of spiritual gifts.
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Hits: 143
58 mins 59 secs
Intro to the book of Leviticus and chapter 1.