Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Hits: 119
43 mins
The Peace Offering
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Hits: 130
1 hr 22 mins 59 secs
Pastor Clint sharing on 1 Corinthians 2 and leading a time of Communion.
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Hits: 97
1 hr 7 mins 54 secs
In Leviticus Ch 2 we learn about the grain offering and about being set apart for service.
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Hits: 207
42 mins 33 secs
In this study we look at the purpose of spiritual gifts.
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Hits: 141
58 mins 59 secs
Intro to the book of Leviticus and chapter 1.
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Hits: 179
1 hr 6 mins 19 secs
After looking at the Tabernacle in Exodus, we turn to the word and look at how we have been uniquely called to be God's House.
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Hits: 149
1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
What an awesome story of Redemption.
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Hits: 118
1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
"Finish What You Started"
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Hits: 270
31 mins 3 secs
This is study no.1 of Disciplines of a Godly Woman
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Hits: 158
55 mins 12 secs
In this chapter we see the relationship between Ruth and Boaz move forward and we learn about God's redemptive work.