Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Sun, May 10, 2015
Hits: 63
55 mins 14 secs
A Word of instruction and encouragement for Mother's
Thu, May 07, 2015
Hits: 58
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Sun, May 03, 2015
Hits: 75
1 hr 2 mins 36 secs
Today we celebrate 5 years of Gods faithfulness. We look back at what He has done and look ahead to what He will do as we continue to follow after Him. In this study we glean some important lessons from Nehemiah.
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
Hits: 49
1 hr 9 mins 16 secs
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Hits: 131
59 mins 39 secs
This is for those planing to be water baptized this upcoming Sunday.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Hits: 57
58 mins 27 secs
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Hits: 49
1 hr 13 mins 38 secs
God's word on sexuality
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Hits: 66
1 hr 4 mins 17 secs
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
Hits: 62
59 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Hits: 97
1 hr 9 mins 22 secs