Messages By Book Or Series

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 18
42 mins 50 secs
Pastor Clint (Isaiah 41:10-16)
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 121
45 mins 9 secs
Stand Your Ground PT.2 (Pastor Clint)
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 63
1 hr 1 mins 49 secs
John 7:1-31
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 56
58 mins 22 secs
John 6:30-71
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 46
1 hr 1 mins 17 secs
John 6:1-29
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 47
56 mins 57 secs
John 5:30-47
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 67
1 hr 5 mins 27 secs
John 5:1-29
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 80
55 mins 6 secs
John 4:24-54
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 74
1 hr 7 mins 48 secs
John 4:1-24
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 67
59 mins 49 secs
John 3:13-36