Messages By Book Or Series

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 21
40 mins 30 secs
Mothers Day 2020, 1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Bring Them To Me)
Wed, May 06, 2020
Hits: 16
1 hr 2 mins 29 secs
Nehemiah 13:1-31 (Things That Hinder Lasting Change)
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 17
50 mins 28 secs
CCI 10 Year Anniversary, Hebrews 11 (By Faith)
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Hits: 7
50 mins 20 secs
Nehemiah 11-12 (Separation and Dedication)
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 39
1 hr 4 mins 24 secs
Revelation 13:1-18 (Counterfeit Christ)
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Hits: 12
56 mins 45 secs
Nehemiah 10:1-39 (The New Commitment)
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 46
51 mins 3 secs
Revelation 12:1-17 (Defeated Devil)
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Hits: 32
1 hr 23 mins 4 secs
Nehemiah 9:1-38 (Confession, Repentance, and Recommitment)
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 19
51 mins 20 secs
Resurrection Sunday 2020 (Live Again) Corinthians 15
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Hits: 10
45 mins 19 secs
Nehemiah 8:1-18 (Revival Through The Word)