Messages By Book Or Series

Sunday

Aug 2014 - Apr 2018
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 47
45 mins 9 secs
Stand Your Ground PT.2 (Pastor Clint)
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 44
50 mins 25 secs
Ephesians 6:10-14 (Stand Your Ground PT.1)
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 19
31 mins 55 secs
Easter 2018 "Never Be The Same" (Luke 24:1-12)
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 14
41 mins 36 secs
Palm Sunday 2018 (Matthew 21:1-11)
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 44
43 mins 2 secs
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Worship While You Work)
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 44
49 mins 47 secs
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Marriage and the Family PT.4) Parent/Child Relationships
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 150
49 mins 10 secs
Marriage and the Family PT.3
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 120
52 mins 1 sec
Ephesians 5:26-33 (Marriage and the Family PT.2)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 305
56 mins 25 secs
Ephesians 5:22-25 (Marriage and the Family PT.1)
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 124
52 mins 20 secs
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Walk in Wisdom)