Messages By Book Or Series

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 7
53 mins 53 secs
Matthew 24 (Not Cut In Half When It All Comes Down)
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Hits: 10
46 mins 36 secs
Malachi 2:1-17
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 3
53 mins 52 secs
Revelation 3:14-22 (Laodicea - The Lukewarm Church)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Hits: 2
51 mins 59 secs
Malachi (Intro) 1:1-14
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 2
1 hr 5 mins 30 secs
Vision Sunday 2020
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 26
49 mins 33 secs
Revelation 3:7-13 (Philadelphia - The Faithful Church)
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 34
56 mins 21 secs
Revelation 3:1-6 (Sardis - The Dead Church)
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 13
57 mins 14 secs
Charlie Campbell (A Case For Christmas)
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 40
46 mins 24 secs
Revelation 2:18-29 (Thyatira - The Courrupt Church)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 25
55 mins 6 secs
Pastor Antonye (Give Us The Spirit Of Jonathan) 1 Samuel 14:1-23